Cart 0 items: $0.00

Music on the Courtyard Concert Series 

Sunday Sounds on the Chateau Morrisette Courtyard

On Saturday & Sundays during the spring, summer, and fall, enjoy award-winning wines, breathtaking views from the Blue Ridge, and an eclectic array of musical artists performing on Chateau Morrisette's Winery Courtyard from 1–4pm.

Music on the Courtyard admission is free. We suggest bringing seating as the tables fill up fast. Savor every last drop of the weekend with us!

Please note that dates, events, and hours are subject to change without notice. Music may cancel if there is inclement weather. Please check the weather forecast.

Saturday, July 13, 2024
Performer: Greg Wilson Trio
Genre: Jazz & Swing


Sunday, July 14, 2024
Performer: Craig Vaughn
Genre: Classic Rock


Saturday, July 20, 2024 (Under the Stars)
Performer: Midnight Blue
Genre: Classic Rock Big Band


Saturday, July 27, 2024
Performer: The Meeting
Genre:


Sunday, July 28, 2024 from 4:30-7:30pm
Folk Music Festival
Featuring Kinnfolk (Celtic Folk) and Kat Mills (Soul Folk)


Saturday, August 3, 2024
Performer: Greg Wilson Trio
Genre: Jazz & Swing


Sunday, August 4, 2024
Performer: Matt Johnson
Genre: R&B / Soul


Saturday, August 10, 2024
Performer: Jeff Levy
Genre: Bluegrass


Sunday, August 11, 2024
Performer: Matt Johnson
Genre: R&B / Soul


Saturday, August 17, 2024
Performer: The Meeting
Genre:


Sunday, August 18, 2024
Performer: Kinnfolk
Genre: Celtic Music


Saturday, August 24, 2024
Performer: Craig Vaughn
Genre: Classic Rock


Sunday, August 25, 2024
Performer: Ryan Patterson
Genre:


Saturday, August 31, 2024
Performer: Midnight Blue
Genre: Classic Rock Big Band


Sunday, September 1, 2024
Performer: Craig Vaughn
Genre: Classic Rock


Monday, September 2, 2024
Performer: Matt Johnson
Genre: R&B / Soul


Saturday, September 7, 2024
Performer: Kat Mills
Genre: Soul Folk


Sunday, September 8, 2024
Performer: Carl Keener
Genre: Folk and Bluegrass


Saturday, September 14, 2024
Performer: Greg Wilson Trio
Genre: Jazz & Swing


Sunday, September 15, 2024
Performer: Ryan Patterson
Genre:


Saturday, September 21, 2024
Performer: Jeff Levy
Genre: Bluegrass


Sunday, September 22, 2024
Performer: Kinnfolk
Genre: Celtic Music


Saturday, September 28, 2024
Performer: The Meeting
Genre:


Sunday, September 29, 2024
Performer: Craig Vaughn
Genre: Classic Rock


Saturday, October 5, 2024
Performer: Jeff Levy
Genre: Bluegrass


Sunday, October 6, 2024
Performer: Kat Mills
Genre: Soul Folk


Saturday, October 12, 2024
Performer: The Meeting
Genre:


Sunday, October 13, 2024
Performer: Matt Johnson
Genre: R&B / Soul


Saturday, October 19, 2024
Performer: Kinnfolk
Genre: Celtic Music


Sunday, October 20, 2024
Performer: Ryan Patterson
Genre:


Saturday, October 26, 2024
Performer: Midnight Blue
Genre: Classic Rock Big Band


Sunday, October 27, 2024
Performer: Matt Johnson
Genre: R&B / Soul


Saturday, November 2, 2024
Performer: Jeff Levy
Genre: Bluegrass


Sunday, November 3, 2024
Performer: Greg Wilson Trio
Genre: Jazz & Swing


Saturday, November 9, 2024
Performer: The Meeting
Genre:


Sunday, November 10, 2024
Performer: Craig Vaughn
Genre: Classic Rock


Saturday, November 16, 2024
Performer: The Meeting
Genre:


Sunday, November 17, 2024
Performer: Ryan Patterson
Genre:


Saturday, November 23, 2024
Performer: Matt Johnson
Genre: R&B / Soul


Saturday, November 30, 2024
Performer: Craig Vaughn
Genre: Classic Rock


Saturday, December 14, 2024
Performer: Matt Johnson
Genre: R&B / Soul


Sunday, December 22, 2024
Performer: Matt Johnson
Genre: R&B / Soul

You know you want to

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Keep up to date on the latest wine releases, events, and promotions.